LB: Look of The Day

Look of The Day:

Fall floral

MyNote:

Wow, so the other day while I was shopping at the Westfield mall in SF, I went into the bebe store (omg, its soo hard for me to look around and not buy anything in here) and I came across a dress that looked very similar to this one pictured above that I LOVED. So naturally once I saw this post today, I had to choose it for my LB LOTD! She’s wearing all the right things in this outfit, A+ for having the dress I so badly wanted ;]

One thought on “LB: Look of The Day

Leave a Reply

