New Years 2012

I wanted to post this a few days ago but Im getting it up the first week of Janurary so I’m still good hehe. I actually took video of my outfit for the day and realized I had the camera the wrong way so its sideways and no good to upload :(. This means…dun dun duuuuuun!! It’s a blog exclusive! 😀 So please … feel special lol. 😄

This New Years was actually the first one I didn’t spend with family. I was really feeling to go out and paaarttty. My wallet hurt for this choice afterwards but it was definitely a fuuun experience! I swore to myself Id take a million pictures of that night but only left with a few :(.

Me and my girl at the beginning of the night.. pre-drinking. Sort of.

 

We were gunna do the asian pose (peace sign) but we decided to switch it up and do the mexican pose…we gangsta!

 

Attempting to take a photo…somewhat of a fail.

 

My drinking buddy at the end of the nite… OMG I love my clutch btw!

 

Good Times.

Leave a Reply

