LB: Look of The Day

Look of The Day:

Bicolor coat

MyNote:

Before I say anything about her outfit I wanted to note that the picture is a good one. I’m really into photography (not taking them but appreciating good photography), and let me tell you- this is a good picture!

So onto the actual outfit :3 First thing that caught my attention was her leather gloves, I have been looking for a good pair of faux leather gloves for the longest and haven’t found any that fit right. The next thing I liked about her outfit is- you guessed it, her coat. Very different in a good way. I think that her choice of pairing the coat up with black clothes was a right choice because it definitely draws your attention to the details of the coat. I dont want to know how much that cost her heheh.

Leave a Reply

