LB: Look of The Day

Look of The Day:

Vintage leopard blouse!

MyNote:

I have to say that I am definitely a fan of Nancys wardrobe choices…she has a fashion blog that I follow: http://www.nanysklozet.com/

This outfit doesn’t disappoint! I love the fact that she knows how to dress for her body type, I’m usually not a fan of leopard print clothes, but I love how she made it look so casual like, “egh, yea…this leopard print but wutev!” LoL, yea…that really played out in my head lol.

Leave a Reply

