Fail Moment

Ugh. So. There’s a contest that one of the gurus I watch was holding and it was supposed to be about creating a makeup look based off of your birthstone. I attempted to film it today and I just freaking suck at these makeup tutorials. If its not  one thing, its the other :/ I also figured out why some gurus don’t shoot their tutorials in HD…it really shows everything in detail like O-O omg! LoL. Well just so it wont be a complete waste of time having done this makeup, I will post pictures. That will make me feel better at the fact I completely failed filming this tutorial. -_- It just reminds me why I don’t do makeup tutorials on my channel..

One thought on “Fail Moment

Leave a Reply

