New Theme!

ooo dont cha like the new theme I got? I’ve been wanting to change it up for a while now and today is finally the day I did it. I was going for a “cleaner” look and I think I achieved it. Very much loving it atm ♥ Tell me your thoughts :] I was browsing through different blogs and such and have sooo much inspiration to do a couple of different things *eee* excited for my little blog lol. I’m hoping to start doing the “street style” posts once I get back to school. This is the perfect time to start putting my ideas into action so be looking out for those posts!! ♥

3 thoughts on “New Theme!

    • Ah sweet, I’m srsly glad to hear you do! You make me love this theme more lol ;p N thanks SO much for the nomination!! OMG, its sad but I’m super excited to get started on that post lol You, girl…have TOTALLY made my day ♥

Leave a Reply

