Outfit Of The Day: Looking like Rain

031012
image

Before I get started on this post, I wanted to mention that I TOTALLY got inspired by Sammie Slash‘s blog to start incorporating these type posts into my blog. If you haven’t checked her out- you really must. Its such a good read with so many pretty pictures! ♥

I FINALLY went out with my newly found contacts. For those of you who didn’t know, I had lost my contacts for months now and just recently found them! I was soo happy! This means more makeup looks for mee! ♥ So today’s outfit was just in case it rained out  (checked the weather this morning and its supposed to be raining later today) but who knows. Thought it’d be a good idea to keep somewhat covered in case it did. Either way it was still pretty cold at school. Makeup is pretty much natural everyday look I do, I am experimenting with my concealer, I really need to get a set concealer routine down because this whole not having one does not work good for me lol. Ugh. Do you ever have any makeup problems? If you do, then you feel me!

Necklace: H&M

Shoes: Target

Top: Old Navy

Pants: F21

Leave a Reply

