Random Fact

Wanted to apologize for not having this up yesterday! I will never again wait until last minute to do my homework…especially when there’s a ton to do. T-T Either way, here’s (what should have been yesterdays) random fact about yours truly:

I hardly ever wear foundation.

Why you ask? Because I’ve noticed that it really messes up my skin and I’m afraid it will make my skin age faster. I knew girls that wore foundation back in middle school and now a lot of them look very old for their age. IDK if its just genes or foundation, but Id rather not take my chances either way. The above pictures is one of the rare times I’ve put foundation on (it was actually because I was shooting a video). Either way, au natural is always better… well Id like to think lol!

Leave a Reply

