Random Fact

I just upgraded my fishies tank!

image

Okay so I have been wanting to upgrade the fish tank for a while now because my featherfin catfish was getting so big he was attacking the other fish- which means I had a lot of casualties :(. I have been planning the upgrade for a while now and if it wasn’t one thing, it was the other that came up to where I couldn’t do it. Well the other day I finnally did it! I pretty much helped my boyfriend move the tank in, move everything around, set it up and all. It took us a total of about 4 hours to do since I had to make 2 trips cross-town. Either way, I am absolutely loving my new fish tank. I even went out and picked up a few more fish. ATM, I am obsessed with my black ghost knife fish- been wanting one for a while and now, I have the room for it so he is one of the first ones I got! Yeya ;D

Leave a Reply

