Random Fact

I just dyed my hair. Its in transition.

My new hair color

So I finally decided to do it. I am going to be dying my hair pink. Yesterday I had help dying it blonde, and it seems that I will have to do another coat of bleach to get it light enough for the pink tint to take. ūüė¶ I was supper excited and nervous to dye my hair this extreme color because I’ve had bad experiences in the past, but surprisingly my hair isn’t dead! (Yeyea, what a PLUS right?!) I am sort of liking the organgee color it currently is, but I am determined to get it to the pink I have been dreaming of for a while now. I will¬†definitely¬†be keeping you posted on the process and whatnot. My pink hair journey begins ‚ô•

Leave a Reply

