Influenster: Spring Beauty Voxbox (May)

The other day I received my first infulenster subscription box!! I was soo excited I took pictures, but I didn’t have any cameras on me so I turned to my phone to do a show and tell. Either way, I am supper excited about this box and this post! ♥

Opening Mays Box

This is how the box came, and a picture of all the goodies that are inside.

Goodies

I received a total of 7 different products (which I decided to take separate pictures of everything …because ….okaii I’ve fallen into the cam-whoring thing!! I admit ittt!! LOL) So above I have the Aveno bodywash, Sheercover duo concealer (I cant get rid of these things!), SoyJoy health bar, and a spf +50 Chapstick! (whoop whoop for the chapstick because I was so running out of mine).

Everything in Mays Box

Above is a shot of everything I received in the box: sally hansen nail polish strips in zebra, dr.scholles heel gel cushions, and the thing I’m most happy with…a full size bottle of Bath and Body Works Sweet Pea body spray (my favorite scent)!!

If you are not familiar with influenster, it’s like a monthly subscription beauty box in the sense that they come out with boxes every so often (I believe their last box was February- so its not every month), they send out different products to people based off of what you answer on their surveys (and believe me…there are a lot of surveys they have you fill out!).With each survey you take they give you a badge and the more badges you have, the greater chances you have at receiving a box!

That simple.

Also- idk if you noticed, but I didn’t mention that I paid for the box because I didn’t.

Yup.

Its free. For everyone.

I first thought they they only gave it out to people with blogs or that have a channel on youtube, but from what I have been reading, even people that don’t have either are receiving them! If you’re wanting to see if they pick you to recieve their next box, click here and start filling out as many surveys as you can and collecting those badges!

Tell me if you end up qualifying for their next box! (I was supper excited to show you guys this post, I totally wanted to share the awesomeness with all of you!) ♥

Might be doing some product reviews on some of these products in the near future…once I test them all out and such. :] Until my next post…toodles love!

Disclaimer: I received each product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster…and you can too!

One thought on “Influenster: Spring Beauty Voxbox (May)

  1. Pingback: Influnster: Summer Beauty VoxBox 2012 « Live.Love.FashionBaby

Leave a Reply

