June Photo A Day Challenge

[Source]

I know in April I attempted to do one of these monthly challenges, buttt…I failed. I actually did like maybe what…half the month and just stopped doing them because of- well I guess I forgot to lol. Since its the beginning of the month, I thought I would try and give it another go. This time I will attempt to do grav3yardgirl’s photo a day challenge just because I think its more simple to do if I happen to remember too late in the day. I’m debating whether I should just keep this challenge on my instagram only, or if I should post them to my blog as well. We shall see.

If you’re joining in, don’t forget to leave your instagram u/n in the comments & label it #juneswamp

 Instagram- priscillababy2

Leave a Reply

