August Photo A Day Challenge

I’m back with another photo a day challenge! I know I haven’t actually completed a whole list of these challenges, but I like trying them anyway. Dontjudgeme. LoL Well I’ve had my eye on FatMumSlim’s August Challenge for a while now (to be honest it was before August  that I’ve been eyeing this list) but for whatever reason, I am just now getting to it.

As always with these challenges, I will be doing it via instagram and posting here on my blog as well so those of you who don’t instagram can take a peak at the action lol. Well, that and because they’re fun posts to do anyway.

Actually, thinking about it, I’m curious to know if any of you have ever tried to complete one of these photo a day challenges? Which list is you’re go-to?

Don’t forget to leave your instagram username if you’re planing on joining in! Happy photo-taking ♥

Leave a Reply

