Random Fact Monday

I have a bunny that a just adore.

Not sure if I’ve mentioned him yet…okay actually I haven’t been keeping you updated on the subject as much as I should really. Well I have had Yuki for…maybe 2 months now? I have to say that I absolutely love him. He does give me a hard time sometimes, but I’m hoping that will change with his neuter (which is what I have been reading a lot), so I have hope.

Either way he’s the perfect addition on my furry family. Though it shall stop there because having him and my two dogs are a handful for me. I do plan on doing a bun bun post for you all in the future. In the mean time, enjoy the picture!

Leave a Reply

