I moved! Please update your bookmarks ♥

I moved, please update your bookmarks!

CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY NEW SITE 

or copy/paste:

http://www.luvpriscilla.com

I have been blogging for almost 2 years now (including my tumblr days). I have loved my time here at wordpress.com, but I have been limited to what I wanted to come out with and incorporate on my blog since it is a free site.

So the option of upgrading to a .com site has been floating around in the back of my mind for a while now. To be honest I really haven’t made the move (until now) because of two things:

1.) My followers. Yes, I don’t want to loose you all as readers of my blog because I feel like I have a mini-community within the wordpress world. Its an awesome thing to know you all come check out the posts and are involved in my blog in one way or another. Though we might not chat everyday, I feel a sense of connection to you all in a weird kind of way.

2.) The effort. Since it’s an upgrade, everything takes twice as long to accomplish because I am responsible of putting everything together from “scratch” (I am using that word lightly here).

Either way, I felt it was time to move on and take a leap of faith. I am very excited for my official blog because I get to customize to my liking and its officially mine. I hope you will stop by my new place on the internet and continue to follow me through my own personal journey of life and everything I love about fashion. Please head over and opt in to receive email updates so you know whenever I make a new post and you wont miss a moment!

I’ll see you all there. ♥

Leave a comment